Event calendar

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:30PM

Paint and Sip Class

Glen Eagle Golf Course

Friday, September 20, 2019

11:00AM

Squat Challenge

Joe Dugger Fitness Center

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:30PM

Navy vs Memphis College Football Watch Party

Ellison Community Recreation Center

Saturday, September 28, 2019

5:00PM

Great Navy Campout • Discover Your Adventure

Ellison Community Recreation Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019

11:00AM

Gold Star Mother's Day Brunch

Helmsman Club Complex

Friday, October 4, 2019

Smokin @ the Eagle BBQ Cooking Contest

Glen Eagle Golf Course

Saturday, October 5, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Smokin @ the Eagle BBQ Cooking Contest

Glen Eagle Golf Course

10:00AM

Mid-South Motor Madness Car Show

Glen Eagle Golf Course

Monday, October 7, 2019

6:00AM

2019 Intramural Tennis Tournament

Joe Dugger Fitness Center

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11:00AM

Firefighter Olympics

Joe Dugger Fitness Center

Friday, October 11, 2019

11:00AM

The Navy Region Southeast 2019 Navy Birthday Run, Presented by Blue Cross Blue Shield

Joe Dugger Fitness Center

Saturday, October 19, 2019

9:00AM

Disney Brunch: Bringing Magic to Your Table

Helmsman Club Complex

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

"Drop the Mic" Comedy Night

Helmsman Club Complex

 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

6:30PM

Navy vs Memphis College Football Watch Party

Ellison Community Recreation Center

Sunday, September 29, 2019

11:00AM

Gold Star Mother's Day Brunch

Helmsman Club Complex

Friday, October 4, 2019

Smokin @ the Eagle BBQ Cooking Contest

Glen Eagle Golf Course

Saturday, October 5, 2019

ENDS
12:00AM

Smokin @ the Eagle BBQ Cooking Contest

Glen Eagle Golf Course

10:00AM

Mid-South Motor Madness Car Show

Glen Eagle Golf Course

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11:00AM

Firefighter Olympics

Joe Dugger Fitness Center

Friday, October 25, 2019

5:00PM

"Drop the Mic" Comedy Night

Helmsman Club Complex

 

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

5:30PM

Paint and Sip Class

Glen Eagle Golf Course

 

Friday, September 20, 2019

11:00AM

Squat Challenge

Joe Dugger Fitness Center

Thursday, October 10, 2019

11:00AM

Firefighter Olympics

Joe Dugger Fitness Center

 

Monday, October 7, 2019

6:00AM

2019 Intramural Tennis Tournament

Joe Dugger Fitness Center