Drop by to enjoy a free movie in our 36-seat movie theater.

Featured movies are new movies that have just left the theater and have not yet been made available to the public or one of over 300 movies in our Navy Motion Picture collection worth repeating. 

Please check the download links for associated files and/or printer friendly images.

Movie Calendar for July 15-31, 2017. 

         
Saturday, July 15   1430   Beauty and the Beast (PG) 123min
    1630   The Boss Baby (PG) 97min
    1830   The Wolverine (PG13) 129min
Sunday, July 16   1430   The Smurfs 2 (PG) 105min
    1730   We're the Millers (R ) 109min
Monday, July 17   1830   My Cousin Vinny (R ) 120min
Tuesday, July 18   1830   Antwone Fisher (PG13) 120min
Wednesday, July 19   1830   Snatched ( R) 91min
Thursday, July 20   1830   The Promise (PG13) 133min
Friday, July 21   1830   Baywatch (R ) 113min
Saturday, July 22   1430   Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul (PG) 90min
    1630   The Incredibles (PG) 115min
    1830   Alien: Covenant (R ) 123min
Sunday, July 23   1430   Planes (PG) 92min
    1730   Sleight (R ) 90min
Monday, July 24   1830   Joe Dirt (PG13) 91min
Tuesday, July 25   1830   Megan Leavey (Pg13) 116min
Wednesday, July 26   1830   Life (R ) 104min
Thursday, July 27   1830   Unforgettable (R ) 100min
Friday, July 28   1830   MOVIE PREMIERE: King Arthur: Ledgend of the Sword (PG13) 126min
Saturday, July 29   1430   Captain Underpants: The First Epic Movie (PG) 89min
    1630   Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales (PG13) 129min
    1830   Wonder Woman (PG13) 141min
Sunday, July 30   1430   Percy Jackson: Sea of Monsters (PG) 106min
    1730   Lowriders (PG13) 99min
Monday, July 31   1830   Everything, Everything (PG13) 96min