Events

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

4:30PM

R.P.M. (Run, Play, Move)

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

This event repeats every week on Tuesday, Thursday

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

12:00PM

2018 Indoor Soccer Tournament Captain's Meeting

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

12:30PM

2018 Powder Puff Tournament Captain's Meeting

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

Thursday, November 15, 2018

11:30AM

Turkey Trot 5K Fun Run/Walk

Helmsman Club Complex

Sunday, November 18, 2018

11:00AM

Champagne Brunch

Helmsman Club Complex

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

5:00PM

Thanksgiving on the Mayflower

Navy Gateways Inns and Suites (NGIS)

Thursday, November 22, 2018

11:00AM

Thanksgiving Buffet

Helmsman Club Complex

Monday, November 26, 2018

11:10AM

2018 Indoor Soccer Tournament Season Begins

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

11:10AM

2018 Powder Puff Tournament Captain's Meeting

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

Friday, November 30, 2018

4:30PM

Tunica Trip to the Roadhouse Casino

Ticket and Travel

5:30PM

Holiday Wreath Command Competition

corner of Singleton and Oriskany

5:30PM

Annual Christmas Tree Lighting

corner of Singleton and Oriskany

Sunday, December 2, 2018

9:00AM

Bus Trip to the Tennessee Titans Football Game

Ticket and Travel

Monday, December 3, 2018

11:00AM

Trees for Troops

5671 Intrepid (Bldg. S-797)

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

12:00PM

Pink Sneakers Basketball Captain's Meeting

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

12:30PM

2018 Winter Games & Rec Challenge Meeting

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

Saturday, December 8, 2018

11:30AM

Army vs. Navy Flag Football Face-Off

Intramural Sports/N-82 Gym

Monday, December 10, 2018

11:10AM

2018 Winter Games & Rec Challenge Season Begins

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

11:10AM

Pink Sneakers Basketball Season Begins

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

ALL DAY

2018 Winter Games & Rec Challenge Season Begins

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

 

Saturday, November 17, 2018

9:00AM

Step aerobics class (Saturdays)

Joe Dugger Fitness and Sports Complex

This event repeats every week on Saturday

 

No events are scheduled at this time.

 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

9:00AM

Bus Trip to the Tennessee Titans Football Game

Ticket and Travel