Free Movies at Cinema 36

Activity Overview

Drop by to enjoy a free movie in our 36-seat movie theater.

Featured movies are new movies that have just left the theater and have not yet been made available to the public or one of over 300 movies in our Navy Motion Picture collection worth repeating. 

January 2020 Movie Schedule


Movie schedule subject to change without notice to support private bookings & command functions.

Friday, January 3 1830 Friday (R) 91mins

Saturday, January 4 1430 Abominable (PG) 92mins

1630 Wall-E (G) 98mins

 1830 Gemini Man (PG-13) 117mins

Sunday, January 5 1430 Spiderman: Homecoming  (PG-13) 134mins 1730 The Mustang (R) 96mins

Friday, January 10      1830 Zombieland 2: Double Tap (R) 99mins

Saturday, January 11 1430 Maleficent: Mistress of Evil (PG) 118mins

1630 Storks (PG) 89mins

1830 The Finest Hours (PG-13) 109mins

Sunday, January 12 1430 Justice League (PG-13) 119mins

1730 Midway(2019)(PG-13) 138mins

Friday, January 17 1830 Countdown (PG-13) 88mins

Saturday, January 18 1430 Kubo and the Two Strings (PG) 92mins

1630 Jumanji: Welcome To the Jungle (PG-13) 119mins

1830 Black and Blue (R) 108mins

Sunday, January 19 1430 Pirates of The Caribbean: The Curse of the Black Pearl (PG-13) 143mins

1730 Terminator: Dark Fate (R) 129mins

Friday, January 24 1830 Labyrinth (PG) 101mins

Saturday, January 25 1430 Playing With Fire (PG) 96mins

1630 The Wild Life (PG) 86mins

1830 Harriet (PG-13) 125mins

Sunday, January 26 1430 Pirates of The Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest (PG-13) 151mins

1730 Motherless Brooklyn (R) 144mins

Friday, January 31 1830 Back to the Future (PG) 106mins

Saturday,  February 1 1430 The Addams Family (2019)(PG) 86mins

1630 Megamind (PG) 95mins

1830 Pitch Perfect 3 (PG-13) 93mins

Sunday, February 2 1430 Pirates of The Caribbean: At World's End (PG-13) 169mins

 

See Downloads section to the right of this page for a current Movie Schedule flyer.